4 Weeks to a More Organized Home, windows

So we’re almost to the end of the 4 weeks to a more organized home challenge. My home is feeling really amazing. We’ve cleaned under furniture, cleaned out the couches, cleaned the vents, organized silverware drawers, and a host of other things. If you’ve been following along I’m sure your home feels wonderful too. I admit I haven’t been able to tackle everything on the list, but what I’ve been able to manage has been worth it.
Today we cleaned the windows. I was happy because last week I had already started on them so I only had to finish up today.

20140327-130008.jpg I know you probably can’t see it as clear as I could but believe me they needed it. The window sills were the worst they had dirt and grime on them. So it feels nice to get them finished.

20140327-130226.jpg
So what areas of your home during the challenges did you feel we’re the worst, or easiest? I’d love to hear from you!! Leave me a comment below!

Leave a Reply

