4 Weeks to a More Organized Home

So I’m a little behind on the 4 Weeks to a More Organized Home Challenge. I missed 2 days so now going to be playing catch up, because my home really needs it. Yesterday’s challenge was to clean your vents an my how dusty mine were! I normally don’t have time to do deep cleaning like this, but with getting rid of tons of clutter and staying up in my normal routines I’m able to get more done! 😊 So here’s my vents, and this isn’t the worse one. 😉

20140325-150111.jpg I stuck them in the tub and ran some hot water over them. A couple I had to wipe down with a rag. I also got ambitious and vacuumed my heater vent. Over all my house feels good, ready for Spring. Now if Spring will just come to stay!!!

Leave a Reply

