4 Weeks to a More Organized Home

So yesterday’s challenge was to clean the baseboards, but I didn’t get to them yet! Unfortunately I came down with the awful stomach virus my kids had last week. But I was able to find 7 things…uh hem lots more than 7 things to get rid of. Lately I’ve been clearing out the kids rooms and this is what I came up with

20140312-090345.jpg
How they ended up with so many cars I’ll never know!! But I feel better about their rooms but we still have a long way to go. So hopefully when I feel better ill tackle the baseboards.

2 thoughts on “4 Weeks to a More Organized Home”

Leave a Reply

